30 Day Challenge: A Photo A Day

Introducing a new 30 day challenge: I’m going to take one photo that I like every day! 

I’m really excited about this challenge because I’ve been eager to improve my photography skills. One of the biggest things I’d like to work on is simply finding the image in everyday scenarios. While I’ve always loved photography, I’ve also always made excuses as to why I can’t practice it. “I don’t know any models.””I don’t have access to good locations”… Reading them now makes me feel really dumb too.. I live in the Bay Area, there are gorgeous people and settings everywhere you look! 

So, no more excuses. For me this challenge is about making myself take the time to find a picture. I can also be really impatient when trying to take pictures, so I know this will help me in that area too. So wish me luck, follow me on Instagram (@sunflowerrz), and I’ll see you soon for an update. 

Love, 

Sab

Leave a Reply

